fbgplus
 
 
 

Location

The Smart Stay Hotel Frankfurt Airport is located in the direct vicinity of Frankfurt Airport, and is therefore ideally situated for business travellers. The hotel can be reached easily and conveniently via shuttle bus. From the airport, the city centre is a short journey away on the S-Bahn. The Frankfurt Messe is also just 21 minutes away.

The Square business centre is located at the airport and is therefore also nearby. In addition to several offices, the centre offers plenty of shops and restaurants. Also located at the airport is the Lufthansa Flight Training Centre, where you can become a pilot in their flight simulator.

Football fans, take note: The Commerzbank Arena is also located near the Smart Stay Hotel Frankfurt Airport and is worth a visit. If you prefer to relax and enjoy nature, you will find a recreational lake just a one-kilometre stroll from the hotel – the perfect place to splash around and relax. The hotel is also surrounded by a wide range of restaurants and bars, where you can round off an evening in Frankfurt in a delightful manner.

 
 

Map

title

 

All rooms in Smart Stay Hotel Frankfurt Airport

Rates per night.

Single roomfrom 59 €

Double roomfrom 69 €

Junior Suitefrom 119 €

Breakfast buffet9,90 €

fbgplus
 
 
 

Lage

Das Smart Stay Hotel Frankfurt Airport befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Frankfurter Flughafen und ist daher optimal für Geschäftsreisende gelegen. Das Hotel ist mit einem Shuttlebus bequem zu erreichen. Vom Flughafen aus erreicht man das Stadtzentrum schnell mit der S-Bahn. Auch an der Messe ist man nach 21 Minuten angekommen.

Das Business-Center The Squaire liegt am Flughafen und ist daher nicht weit entfernt. Es bietet neben vielen Büros auch jede Menge Shoppingmöglichkeiten und Restaurants. Ebenfalls am Flughafen befindet sich das Lufthansa Flight Training Center, wo man sich bei einem Simulatorflug in einen Piloten verwandeln kann.

Fußballfans aufgepasst: Die Commerzbank-Arena befindet sich in der Nähe des Smart Stay Hotel Frankfurt Airport und ist eine Besichtigung wert. Wer sich entspannen und die Natur genießen will, erreicht nach nur einem ein-kilometerlangen Spaziergang einen Badesee, der zum Planschen und Verweilen einlädt. Außerdem befinden sich in der unmittelbaren Umgebung des Flughafen-Hotels mehrere Restaurants und Bars, in denen man die Abende in Frankfurt gemütlich ausklingen lassen kann.

 
 

Karte

EVENT

 

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Frankfurt Airport

Preise pro Nacht.

Einzelzimmerab 59 €

Doppelzimmerab 69 €

Junior Suiteab 119 €

Frühstücksbuffet9,90 €